Our Team

Our club is non-profit and is managed and operated solely by our volunteers.  It is through the dedication and hard work from a team of leaders and volunteer parents that we are able to offer this program at no-cost to families. These are our Coders Champions!

Co-Founder/President

Kim Horrigan

kim@quincycoders.com

Co-Founder/Treasurer/Director of Operations

Jeannie Lee

jeannie@quincycoders.com

Co-Founder/Director of Programs

Alex Yip

alex@quincycoders.com

Director of Chinese Liaison

Annie Chin

annie@quincycoders.com

Director of Personal Development

Sharon Tran

sharon@quincycoders.com

Director of Diversity and Inclusion

Shirley Lo

shirley@quincycoders.com